Contact Us

RK PUBLISHING INC.
3089 Bathurst St., Suite #308
Toronto, ON M6A 2A4
Canada

Customer Service:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email:

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm


Office Staff

Maxine Miller
Accounting and Sales Manager

Sherry Bagnato
Marketing and Sales Manager

Greg Pilon
Director of Sales
greg.pilon8@sympatico.ca
(905) 665-3210

Doug Panasis
Director of Sales
dpanasis@rogers.com
(905) 471-1249

Regional Sales Representatives

Pattie Willis, TDSB (Snr) / Western ON
pattie.willis2@gmail.com
(647) 987-6995

Donna Picheca, TDSB (Jnr) / Eastern ON
picheca@outlook.co
416-658-8884

Barbara Zimmer, Southern Ontario
barb.zimmerr2@gmail.com
(647) 923-3826

Heather Bergman, Manitoba
hberg@mts.net
(204) 475-0652

Danny Beck, Atlantic Canada
danny.beck@ns.sympatico.ca
(902) 445-9322

David Pain, Northern Alberta
dpain@shaw.ca
(780) 246-6240

Ben Minuk, British Columbia (Grades K-12)
ben.minuk@shaw.ca
(778) 235-3873

Programs