Contact Us

RK PUBLISHING INC.
3089 Bathurst St., Suite #308
Toronto, ON M6A 2A4
Canada

Customer Service:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email:

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm


Office Staff

Maxine Miller
Accounting and Sales Manager

Sherry Bagnato
Marketing and Sales Manager

Greg Pilon
Director of Sales
greg.pilon8@sympatico.ca
(905) 665-3210

Doug Panasis
Director of Sales
dpanasis@rogers.com
(905) 471-1249

Regional Sales Representatives

Pattie Willis
Sales Representative - Toronto/Hamilton Secondary
pattie.willis2@gmail.com
(647) 987-6995

Barbara Zimmer
Sales Representative - Southern Ontario
barb.zimmerr2@gmail.com
(647) 923-3826

Lynn Cléroux
Sales Representative - Quebec and Eastern Ontario
email
555 555 5555

Heather Bergman
Sales Representative - Manitoba
hberg@mts.net
(204) 475-0652

Danny Beck
Sales Representative - Atlantic Canada
danny.beck@ns.sympatico.ca
(902) 445-9322

David Pain
Sales Representative - Northern Alberta
dpain@shaw.ca
(780) 246-6240

Ben Minuk
Sales Representative - British Columbia (Grades K-12)
ben.minuk@shaw.ca
(604) 271-9891 or 1-877-506-9891

Programs