Contact Us

RK PUBLISHING INC.
3089 Bathurst St., Suite #308
Toronto, ON M6A 2A4
Canada

Customer Service:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: info@rkpublishing.com

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 4:30pm


Office Staff

Ruby Kaplan
CEO
ruby@rkpublishing.com

Kevin Martindale
President and COO
kevin.martindale@rkpublishing.com

Maxine Miller
Director, Business Operations
maxine.miller@rkpublishing.com

Emily Soden
Office/Customer Solutions Manager
emily.soden@rkpublishing.com

Somto Mbah
Licence Support and IT
support@rkpublishing.com

Regional Sales Representatives

Ruby Kaplan, CEO
French First Language Boards, Ontario
ruby@rkpublishing.com
(416) 577-3519

Greg Pilon
Director of Sales
greg.pilon8@sympatico.ca
(416) 453-5700

Doug Panasis
Director of Sales
dpanasis@rogers.com
(905) 471-1249

Pattie Willis / Lea Phillips, TDSB (Snr) / Western ON
pattie.willis2@gmail.com
(647) 987-6995
lea@leaphillips.com
(416) 944-8717

Donna Picheca, TDSB (Jnr) / Eastern ON
donna.picheca@outlook.com
(416) 658-8884

Barbara Zimmer, Southern Ontario
barb.zimmerr2@gmail.com
(647) 923-3826

Heather Nicholls (Bergman), Manitoba
hberginc@gmail.com
(204) 292-0130

Danny Beck, Atlantic Canada
danny.beck@ns.sympatico.ca
(902) 229-6866

David Pain, Northern Alberta
dpain@shaw.ca
(780) 489-1736

Susan Ward, British Columbia
swardrtoo@gmail.com
(778) 208-7181

Programs