0
$0.00 0 items

No products in the cart.

Company Info

Company Info

The LEADER in French as a Second Language Learning

For over 20 years, K-12 educators in Canada and across the globe have turned to RK Publishing to help students build fluency and confidence in French as a second language

Contact Us

RK PUBLISHING INC.

3089 Bathurst St., Suite #308
Toronto, ON M6A 2A4
Canada


Customer Service:
416-785-0312 or
1-866-696-9549
Fax: 416-785-0317
Email: info@rkpublishing.com


Business Hours:
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Get in touch

Name(Required)

Head Office Team

Ruby Kaplan
CEO
ruby@rkpublishing.com

Kevin Martindale
President & COO
kevin.martindale@rkpublishing.com

Maxine Miller
Director, Business Operations
maxine.miller@rkpublishing.com

Marijke Daye
Customer Support Operations Manager
marijke.daye@rkpublishing.com

Somto Mbah
Developer & Technical Support Analyst
support@rkpublishing.com

RK Publishing is a premier resource for Canadian French books.

RK PUBLISHING INC.
3089 Bathurst St., Suite 308
Toronto, ON M6A 2A4 Canada
Customer Service: 416-785-0312 or 1-866-696-9549
Email: info@rkpublishing.com

GET SOCIAL
© Copyright 2024 - RK Publishing Inc. - All Rights Reserved
lockcross